© Mika Ranta, 2017
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Sampo Haapamäki

Music Finland

The scores and parts of the works are available in and can be ordered from Music Finland

Music Finland’s contact

Music Finland
Urho Kekkosen katu 2 C, 6th floor
00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 20 730 2232
e-mail: musiclibrary[at]
www: contact staff


The chronological listing of the compositions can be found from the following IRCAM website